Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Stanley Mathew, MD -  - Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physician

American Rehabilitation Medicine

Stanley Mathew, MD

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physician located in Cedar Rapids, IA

9 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Mathew always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Mathew below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary R.
Submitted 05/20/20
It was personal and informative. With the situation as it is, it was a good choice for me.
Dave O.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Mathew and his staff are great people to work with! Whitney, one of his staff members,recommended aqua therapy for my arthritic lower back problems and it literally saved my from surgery...Thank you, again
Lori R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Everyone in the office is top notch! They provide excellent care from registering to meeting with Dr’s and nurses to making next appointment. I trust these people 150% with keeping my pain under control.
Shannon P.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Mathew is the real deal. He’s genuinely interested in your well being and helping manage the pain you’re experiencing. I highly recommend him to everyone!!
Richard O.
Submitted 05/20/20
I saw the nurse practitioner and she was very helpful and informative. Thank you.
Barbara D.
Submitted 04/23/20
The ladies do an awesome job. They talk to me about my pain and what to do to help manage the pain
Kathleen B.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Mathew is the best. I don't know what I would have done for my pain management. He will work until he finds the right treatment & then he sticks with you to make sure you are able to manage your pain. Love him to pieces. Thank you Dr. Mathew!!!
Linda E.
Submitted 04/20/20
I appreciate Dr. Mathew taking the time to see where my pain was and then how he can help me.
Tracy M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Wendy does a WONDERFUL job! I never feel like she's rushing to get out of the room, and she does a great job on trigger-point shots.