Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Stanley Mathew, MD -  - Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physician

American Rehabilitation Medicine

Stanley Mathew, MD

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physician located in Cedar Rapids, IA

30 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Mathew always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Mathew below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Mathew has helped me so much during my recovery after having surgery to remove a tumor from my spine. He listens to my concerns and adjusts my medications to figure out what works best for my pain. The pain has improved and I feel confident that one day I'll be pain-free with Dr. Mathew's help!
Scott W.
Submitted 11/12/20
Sr Mathew is professional and his communication is transparent. Thank you
Randy V.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr Mathews is very friendly easy to talk to has a good manor
Josh F.
Submitted 11/12/20
I've never had a bad experience here. These ladies help me live with less pain. I would recommend this office to anyone needing pain relief or pain management!
Marlon J.
Submitted 10/18/20
An absolute blessing
Edward G.
Submitted 10/18/20
Received my injections quickly and was on my way feeling better!
Clothilda C.
Submitted 10/17/20
Absolutely love the care I receive. Always caring and compassionate! Knowledgeable of my health and needs for care plan!!
Christopher T.
Submitted 10/17/20
Amazing makes me feel like New Again!!
Jeremiah B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Fast, effective, friendly, feel at home, environment. Dr. Mathew has the best bedside manner. I would recommend him to anybody❤
LIZ I.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Mathew, and his staff, has got to be the most caring and supportive group of people I've ever met and had to deal with. When you come in to the office and are having a hard time, you can see it in their reactions that they truly believe you and feel your pain as well. I honestly would have stopped going, but I literally can't. I'm pretty sure I'm addicted to dr Mathew, as well as everyone else there. From the ladies at the front desk, all the way to the top, dr Mathew, they are all about how they can help make you feel better and have a better life. I absolutely love everyone in the office and hope they are all there forever.
Joy M.
Submitted 09/17/20
The staff is personable, professional, and is always concerned about what’s going on with me.
Robin C.
Submitted 08/30/20
All of the staff is always so kind and friendly. I live in davenport, iowa as well as my boyfriend, and yet, we are both willing to make the drive every single month to come to cedar rapids and receive our treatment for injections. From amber, Haley, Amanda, Wendy, and dr Mathew himself, the entire clinic is very compassionate and they are all very good at what they do. So, to amanda, Haley, amber, Wendy, and Dr Mathew, we are very grateful to all of you. Thank you so very much for being there. You are truly all angels
Deb E.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr. Mathew always listens to my chronic pain concerns. He is very knowledgeable on things to try to help me live as good a life as possible.
April F.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Matthew is a fantastic doctor and Whitney is an amazing nurse practitioner. They are both very good at listening to my concerns and needs. First time I’ve had a doctor and nurse practitioner who actually care about me as a patient and take the time to know my medical history and background. I highly recommend them to anyone who is dealing with pain and wanting more options.
Melissa R.
Submitted 07/30/20
The entire staff is wonderful. They listen to you and your concerns, then help you alleviate them with a plan to help you feel better.
Merle W.
Submitted 07/30/20
excellent
Donald M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Thank you Dr. I have felt good the last few days since you seen me. Your one of the top docs. Always willing to go the extra mile with your patients.
Ron F.
Submitted 07/16/20
Staci Becker ARNP is very kind and professional.
Jerry T.
Submitted 07/08/20
I felt that he cares about the pain I'm in and wants to help me manage it.